Tracking The Farm System

As you may have noticed, I didn’t post the weekly Minor League updates yesterday, but you may have also noticed I have written a few posts about more specific topics having to do with the farm system.  I regret to inform you that I will no longer be doing the Minor League updates, but will continue doing more of these specific posts.  Last week, I introduced you to my new site, New York’s Homegrown, a blog that follows the Yankees and Mets farm systems.  I urge you to go here for all the latest news on pertaining to the Bombers farm and it will have more in-depth coverage of games (nightly recaps) and of any news.  I will still have posts and news on the Yankees system, but if you want more daily coverage, NY’s Homegrown is the place to go.

Leave a Reply

