Game 77: I’m Back

(Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images)

Sorry, I didn’t post over the weekend, but I’ve been crazy busy with Summer just starting plus with getting New York’s Homegrown off the ground.  Anyway, the Yankees start a three game set with the Brewers tonight and will be facing Zack Greinke.  Here’s the lineup:

  1. Brett Gardner, LF
  2. Curtis Granderson, CF
  3. Mark Teixeira, 1B
  4. Alex Rodriguez, 3B
  5. Robinson Cano, 2B
  6. Nick Swisher, RF
  7. Jorge Posada, DH
  8. Russell Martin, C
  9. Eduardo Nunez, SS
And it will be Freddy Garcia on the bump.  This one will start a little after 7 and can be seen on YES and MLB Network.  Let’s Go Yanks!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s