Bringing Back Live Chats

I used to have live chats on this blog before the maintenance and everything else and I’ve decided why not bring them back?  So on Sunday nights, I will be conducting a live chat at 7 pm.  We can talk about just about everything in the world of baseball, although I would like it to be mostly Yankees.  This can be the time where you can get some of your questions answered about the team, make a point, or just vent because the Yanks have been struggling recently.  I will write a reminder post on Sunday, but I hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

